REQUEST INFO

Faculty & Staff


Administration

Head of School

Dr. Kenneth Grunden

Ext. 268

grundenk@harvestprep.org

Head of Upper School

Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 268

millsa@harvestprep.org

Head of Lower School

Lisa Mahoney

Ext. 218

mahoneyl@harvestprep.org

Dean of Students

David Dennis Sr.

Ext. 205

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Curriculum & Instruction Coordinator

Barb Ruff

Ext. 206

ruffb@harvestprep.org

Director of Advancement

Colleen Wilcox

Ext. 203

wilcoxc@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Upper)

Lillie McClure

Ext. 268

mcclurel@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Lower)

Deidra Muse

Ext. 218

mused@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant

Sharon West

Ext. 268

wests@harvestprep.org


Enrollment Services Center

Director of Enrollment

Brenda Langston

Ext. 581

langstonb@harvestprep.org

Ed Choice Coordinator

Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 582

SullivanJ@harvestprep.org

Transcripts & Records Coordinator

Lois Grayson

Ext. 206

graysonl@harvestprep.org


Attendance & Transportation Services

Attendance Clerk (Upper)

Cindy Arthur

Ext. 415

arthurc@harvestprep.org

Attendance Clerk (Lower)

Pamela Carter

Ext. 281

carterp@harvestprep.org

Transportation Coordinator

Jeanette Houston

Ext. 347

houstonj@harvestprep.org


Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Coach David Dennis, Sr

Ext. 322

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Dave Wolfe

Ext. 222

wolfed@harvestprep.org


Student Health Clinic

School Nurse

Karen McGarvey

Ext. 402

mcgarveyk@harvestprep.org


Food Service - Mac Cafe

Food Service Manager

Patrick Becker

Ext. 400

beckerp@breakthrough.net

NSLP Coordinator

Denise Johnson

Ext. 427

johnsons@breakthrough.net


Prep Shop

Prep Shop Manager

Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 168

sullivanj@harvestprep.org


Lower School Faculty & Staff

Lower School Office

Pamela Carter

Ext. 218

carterp@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Liana Rivera

Ext. 218

riveral@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Chloe McGlade

Ext. 218

mcgladec@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Roberta Newman

Ext. 218

newmanr@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Maureen Stone

Ext. 218

stonem@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Brittany Manning

Ext. 218

manningb@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Meloni Fisher

Ext. 218

fisherm@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Geneva Marcum

Ext. 218

marcumg@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

LaTasha Spencer

Ext. 218

spencerl@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Janet Peake

Ext. 218

peakej@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Megan Barthauer

Ext. 218

barthauerm@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Jordan Crenshaw

Ext. 218

crenshawj@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Katie Speed

Ext. 218

speedk@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Tori Kramer

Ext. 218

kramert@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Melanie Shawver

Ext. 218

shawverm@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Mia Clark

Ext. 218

clarkm@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Kristen Polanis

Ext. 218

polanisk@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Andrea Jenkins

Ext. 218

jenkinsa@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Corey Sprague

Ext. 218

spraguec@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Ciara Ellerbrock

Ext. 218

ellerbrookc@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Shawn Caruthers

Ext. 218

carutherss@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Asisa Chiles

Ext. 218

chilesa@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Tyler Baker

Ext. 218

bakert@harvestprep.org

Intervention Specialist

Heidi Hughes

Ext. 218

hughesh@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Anthony Hitchens

Ext. 218

hitchensa@harvestprep.org

Music

Matthew West

Ext. 218

westm@harvestprep.org

Art

Technology

Kari Warfield

N/A

warfieldk@harvestprep.org

Extended Care Coordinator

Liana Rivera

N/A

riveral@harvestprep.org

Upper School Faculty & Staff

Isaiah Allen

7th Grade Bible
8th Grade Bible
12th Grade Bible

Ext. 268

alleni@harvestprep.org

Michael Alm

9th Grade Bible
United States History
Economics
World Studies

Ext. 268

almm@harvestprep.org

Derrick Callender

Art I
Art II
Art III
Yearbook

Ext. 268

callenderd@harvestprep.org

Nick Claybourn

7th Grade Science
8th Grade Science
NJHS Advisor

Ext. 268

claybournn@harvestprep.org

Jordan Cowgill

Government
Psychology
Sociology

Ext. 268

cowgillj@harvestprep.org

Sheryl Dean

Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
Honors Physics
Anatomy & Physiology
STEM & Robotics

Ext. 268

deans@harvestprep.org

Jennifer Dible

Physical Science
Biology

Ext. 268

diblej@harvestprep.org

Joel Foxall

Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III
Spanish IV

Ext. 268

foxallj@harvestprep.org

Greg Gantt

Physical Education
Health
Personal Fitness

Ext. 268

ganttg@harvestprep.org

 

Marcus Green

7th Grade Social Studies
8th Grade Social Studies

Ext. 268

greenm@harvestprep.org

 

Noel Hayes

7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics

Ext. 268

hayesn@harvestprep.org

 

Heidi Hughes

Intervention Specialist

Ext. 268

hughesh@harvestprep.org

 

Wayne Moore

9th Grade English
9th Grade Honors English
10th Grade English
10th Grade Honors English
11th Grade English
11th Grade AP English
12th Grade English
12th Grade AP English

Ext. 268

moorew@harvestprep.org

Wanda Powell

Algebra I
Geometry

Ext. 268

powellw@harvestprep.org

Christian Santoj

10th Grade Bible
11th Grade Bible

Ext. 268

santojc@harvestprep.org

Lee Sims

Warrior Digital Academy Coordinator

Ext. 268

simsl@harvestprep.org

Cynthia Smith

9th English
10th English
11th English
12th English

Ext. 268

smithc@harvestprep.org

Milan Smith

Online Learning Lab

Ext. 268

smithm@harvestprep.org

Scott Smoot

Intervention Specialist

Ext. 268

smoots@harvestprep.org

Edward Temple

Algebra II
Pre-Calculus
Calculus AB

Ext. 268

templee@harvestprep.org

Matthew West

Upper School Concert Band
Upper School Choir

Ext. 268

westm@harvestprep.org

Cynthia Wingo

7th Grade English
8th Grade English

Ext. 268

wingoc@harvestprep.org

REQUEST INFO APPLY NOW CALL NOW

QUICK CALENDAR

NOV 25

THANKSGIVING BREAK – Campus Closed

Learn more »

DEC 21

First Semester Exams (Remote Only)

Learn more »