Faculty & Staff


Administration

Head of School

Dr. Kenneth Grunden

Ext. 268

grundenk@harvestprep.org

Head of Upper School

Mr. Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 268

millsa@harvestprep.org

Head of Lower School

Mrs. Lisa Mahoney

Ext. 218

mahoneyl@harvestprep.org

Dean of Students

Mr. David Dennis Sr.

Ext. 205

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Upper)

Mrs. Lillie McClure

Ext. 268

mcclurel@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Lower)

Mrs. Bethany Welch

Ext. 218

Welchb@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Sharon West

Ext. 268

wests@harvestprep.org


Enrollment Services Center

Director of Enrollment

Ms. Brenda Langston

Ext. 581

langstonb@harvestprep.org

Ed Choice Coordinator

Mrs. Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 582

SullivanJ@harvestprep.org

Records Coordinator

Ms. Lauren Grayson

Ext. 206

graysonla@harvestprep.org


Attendance & Transportation Services

Attendance Clerk (Upper)

Ms. Cindy Arthur

Ext. 415

arthurc@harvestprep.org

Attendance Clerk (Lower)

Ms. Pamela Carter

Ext. 281

carterp@harvestprep.org

Transportation Coordinator

Jeanette Houston

Ext. 347

houstonj@harvestprep.org


Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Coach David Dennis, Sr

Ext. 322

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Mr. Dave Wolfe

Ext. 222

wolfed@harvestprep.org


Student Health Clinic

School Nurse

Mrs. Karen McGarvey

Ext. 402

mcgarveyk@harvestprep.org

Clinic Assistant

Ms. Bethany Eckfeld

Ext. 402

N/A


Food Service - Mac Cafe

Food Service Manager

Mr. Patrick Becker

Ext. 400

beckerp@breakthrough.net

NSLP Coordinator

Mrs. Denise Johnson

Ext. 427

johnsons@breakthrough.net


Prep Shop

Prep Shop Manager

Mrs. Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 168

sullivanj@harvestprep.org

Clerk

Mrs. Belinda Gardner

Ext. 168

N/A


Lower School Faculty & Staff

Lower School Office

Ms. Pamela Carter

Ext. 218

carterp@harvestprep.org

P3

Mrs. Kandy Ross

Ext. 218

rossk@harvestprep.org

P4

Mrs. Angela Pieratt

Ext. 218

PierattA@harvestprep.org

Teacher's Aide

Roberta Newman

Ext. 218

N/A

Kindergarten

Ms. Meloni Fisher

Ext. 218

fisherm@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Brittany Manning

Ext. 218

manningb@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Maureen Stone

Ext. 218

stonem@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Ms. Janet Peake

Ext. 218

peakej@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Ms. Geneva Marcum

Ext. 218

marcumg@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Ms. LaTasha Spencer

Ext. 218

spencerl@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Priscia Fomby-Bennett

Ext. 218

fombyp@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Ms. Jordan Crenshaw

Ext. 218

crenshawj@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Liana Rivera

Ext. 218

riveral@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Melanie Shawver

Ext. 218

shawverm@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Wendy Neely

Ext. 218

neelyw@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Ms. Kristen Polanis

Ext. 218

polanisk@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Katie Frost

Ext. 218

frostk@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Ms. Michelle Strickland

Ext. 218

stricklandm@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Karen Miller

Ext. 218

millerk@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Lea Anne Keirns

Ext. 218

keirnsl@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Ms. Tori Kramer

Ext. 218

kramert@harvestprep.org

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Heidi Hughes

Ext. 218

hughesh@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Mr. Anthony Hitchens

Ext. 218

hitchensa@harvestprep.org

Music

Mr. Matthew West

Ext. 218

westm@harvestprep.org

Art

Mrs. Jessica Cole-Henderson

Ext. 218

colej@harvestprep.org

Technology

Mrs. Nikki Chiles

N/A

chilesn@harvestprep.org

Extended Care Coordinator

Ms. Maureen Stone

N/A

stonem@harvestprep.org

Upper School Faculty & Staff

Mr. Isaiah Allen

7th Grade Bible
8th Grade Bible
12th Grade Bible

Ext. 268

alleni@harvestprep.org

Mr. Michael Alm

9th Grade Bible
United States History
Economics
World Studies

Ext. 268

almm@harvestprep.org

Ms. Sheryl Dean

Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
Chemistry Lab
Honors Physics
Anatomy & Physiology
STEM & Robotics
Yearbook I, II, III

Ext. 268

deans@harvestprep.org

Mr. Greg Gantt

Middle School Physical Education
High School Physical Education
Personal Fitness
Health

Ext. 268

ganttg@harvestprep.org

 

Ms. Lois Grayson

Art I
Art II
Art III
Drama
Middle School Art
Substitute Coordinator
Homecoming/Prom Coordinator

Ext. 268

graysonl@harvestprep.org

 

Ms. Heidi Hughes

Intervention Specialist
Jon Peterson Coordinator

Ext. 268

hughesh@harvestprep.org

 

Mr. Don Milone

Grade 9 English Language Arts
Grade 9 Honors English Language Arts
Grade 10 English Language Arts
Grade 10 Honors English Language Arts
Grade 11 English
Grade 11 AP English Language Arts
Grade 12 AP English Language Arts

Ext. 268

miloned@harvestprep.org

Mr. Wayne Moore

Grade 7 English Language Arts
Grade 8 English Language Arts

Ext. 268

moorew@harvestprep.org

Ms. Wanda Powell

Algebra I
Geometry

Ext. 268

powellw@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Miriah Santizo

Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III

Ext. 268

santizom@harvestprep.org

Mr. Christian Santoj

Grade 8 Bible
Grade 9 Bible
Grade 10 Bible
Grade 11 Bible
Psychology
Sociology

Ext. 268

santojc@harvestprep.org

Ms. Cynthia Smith

Grade 9 English Language Arts
Grade 10 English Language Arts
Grade 11 English Language Arts
Grade 12 English Language Arts

Ext. 268

smithc@harvestprep.org

Mr. Milan Smith

Blended-Learning Coordinator
Head Varsity Football Coach
Head Varsity Track & Field Coach

Ext. 268

smithm@harvestprep.org

Mr. Scott Smoot

Intervention Specialist

Ext. 268

smoots@harvestprep.org

Mr. Edward Temple

Algebra II
Pre-Calculus
Calculus AB
ACT Test Prep

Ext. 268

templee@harvestprep.org

Mr. Matthew West

Concert Band
Choir

Ext. 268

westm@harvestprep.org

Mr. Andrew Williams

09 Government
Psychology
Sociology
Blended-Learning Lab Monitor

Ext. 268

williamsa@harvestprep.org

REQUEST INFO APPLY NOW CALL NOW

QUICK CALENDAR

OCT 18

Varsity Football

Learn more »

OCT 21

Records Day – (NO SCHOOL for students)

Learn more »