REQUEST INFO

Faculty & Staff


Administration

Head of Schools
Head of Upper School (9-12)

Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 268

millsa@harvestprep.org

Head of Middle School (6-8)

Deacon Hooper

Ext. 268

hooperd@harvestprep.org

Head of Lower School (PK-5)

Donna Jarrett

Ext. 218

jarrettd@harvestprep.org

Director of Spiritual Development

Isaiah Allen

Ext. 226

alleni@harvestprep.org

Director of Campus & Community Affairs

Milan Smith

Ext. 268

smithm@harvestprep.org

Dean of Students (PK-12)

David Dennis, Sr.

Ext. 205

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant to the Head of School

Leanna Elerbe

Ext. 201

chneiderl@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant

Sharon West

Ext. 268

wests@harvestprep.org


Enrollment Services Center

Director of Enrollment

Cheryl Hiatt

Ext. 516

hiattc@harvestprep.org

Scholarship Coordinator

Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 582

SullivanJ@harvestprep.org

Records Coordinator

Lauren Grayson

Ext. 206

graysonl@harvestprep.org


Attendance & Transportation Services

Attendance Clerk (6-12)

Dava Butler

Ext. 415

butlerd@harvestprep.org

Attendance Clerk (PK-5)

Susan Carlos

Ext. 218

carloss@harvestprep.org

Transportation Coordinator

Susan Carlos

Ext. 218

carloss@harvestprep.org


Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Coach David Dennis, Sr.

Ext. 322

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Dave Wolfe

Ext. 222

wolfed@harvestprep.org


Student Health Clinic

School Nurse

Christine Poe

Ext. 402

poec@harvestprep.org


Food Service - Mac Cafe

Food Services Manager

Patrick Becker

Ext. 400

beckerp@breakthrough.net

NSLP Coordinator

Kelstin Harvey

Ext. 427

harveyk@breakthrough.net


Lower School Faculty & Staff

Head of Lower School (PK-5)

Donna Jarrett

Ext. 218

jarrettd@harvestprep.org

Instructional Coach (PK-5)

Heather Baker

Ext. 218

bakerh@harvestprep.org

School Counselor (PK-5)

Alexandra Davidson

Ext. 218

davidsona@harvestprep.org

Chapel Coordinator (PK-5)

Katie Fontana

 

fontanak@whc.life

Office Coordinator

Susan Carlos

Ext. 218

carloss@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten Director

Linda Frommeyer

Ext. 218

frommeyerl@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten (Age 3)

Linda Frommeyer

Ext. 218

frommeyerl@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten (Age 4)

Toni Epane

Ext. 218

epanet@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten (Age 4)

Brooke Rickman

Ext. 218

rickmanb@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Bobbi Newman

Ext. 218

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Tonya Dowdell

Ext. 218

dowdellt@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Lea Chever

Ext. 218

cheverl@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Megan Holley

Ext. 218

holleym@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Maureen Stone

Ext. 218

stonem@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Erica Slasor

Ext. 218

slasore@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

TBA

Ext. 218

TBA

Grade 1

Emily Current

Ext. 218

currente@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

MaryAnn Hughes

Ext. 218

hughesm@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Jennifer Sowers-Flood

Ext. 218

sowers-floodj@harvestprep.org

Grade 1 Paraprofessional

Leah Chever

Ext. 218

cheverl@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Bethany Oda

Ext. 218

odab@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Amanda Ebbott

Ext. 218

ebbotta@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Danielle McMorris

Ext. 218

mcmorrisd@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Mia Clark

Ext. 218

clarkm@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Sarah Kremin

Ext. 218

kremins@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Jada Alfred

Ext. 218

alfredj@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Margaret McNamara

Ext. 218

mcnamaram@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Beth Kemper

Ext. 218

kemperb@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

John-Brown Kunkler

Ext. 218

kunklerj@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Meloni Fisher

Ext. 218

fisherm@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Jordan Crenshaw

Ext. 218

crenshawj@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Latawnya Palmer

Ext. 218

palmerl@harvestprep.org

General Music

Claire Dollison

Ext. 218

dollisonc@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Terri Lawson

Ext. 218

lawsont@harvestprep.org

Art

Jessica Henderson

Ext. 218

hendersonj@harvestprep.org

Technology

Nathan Oda

Ext. 218

odan@harvestprep.org


Middle School Faculty & Staff

Head of Middle School (6-8)

Deacon Hooper

Ext. 268

hooperd@harvestprep.org

School Counselor

Lillie McClure

Ext. 408

mcclurel@harvestprep.org

Office Coordinator

Dava Butler

Ext. 415

butlerd@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Cindy Bilton

Ext. 415

biltonc@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Asisa Chiles

Ext. 415

chilesa@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Christian Stevenson

Ext. 415

stevensonc@harvestprep.org

Mathematics

Noel Hayes

Ext. 415

hayesn@harvestprep.org

Social Studies

Hayden Messer

Ext. 415

messerh@harvestprep.org

English Language Arts

Allison Angle

Ext. 415

anglea@harvestprep.org

Science

Aaron Tiller

Ext. 415

tillera@harvestprep.org

Bible

Arin Luke

Ext. 415

lukea@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Doran Grant

Ext. 415

grantd@harvestprep.org

Art

Lois Grayson

Ext. 415

graysonl@harvestprep.org

Instrumental Music

Bradley Esau

Ext. 415

esaub@harvestprep.org

Vocal Music

Bradley Esau

Ext. 415

esaub@harvestprep.org

Edmentum PLATO

Nelson Anu

Ext. 415

anun@harvestprep.org


Upper School Faculty & Staff

Head of Upper School (9-12)

Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 268

millsa@harvestprep.org

School Counselor

Lillie McClure

Ext. 408

mcclurel@harvestprep.org

Office Coordinator

Sharon West

Ext. 268

wests@harvestprep.org

Bible

Isaiah Allen

Ext. 415

alleni@harvestprep.org

Bible
History

Michael Alm

Ext. 415

almm@harvestprep.org

History

Jordan Cowgill

Ext. 415

cowgillj@harvestprep.org

Science

Sheryl Dean

Ext. 415

deans@harvestprep.org

Science

Jennifer Dible

Ext. 415

diblej@harvestprep.org

Music

Bradley Esau

Ext. 415

esaub@harvestprep.org

Spanish

Joel Foxall

Ext. 415

foxallj@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Doran Grant

Ext. 415

grantd@harvestprep.org

Art

Lois Grayson

Ext. 206

graysonl@harvestprep.org

Academic Success Coach

Anthony Hitchens

Ext. 415

hitchens@harvestprep.org

English

Rachelle Lawson

Ext. 415

lawsonr@harvestprep.org

Mathematics

Wanda Powell

Ext. 415

powellw@harvestprep.org

Bible

Christian Santoj

Ext. 415

santojc@harvestprep.org

Edmentum PLATO

Lee Sims

Ext. 415

simsl@harvestprep.org

English

Cynthia Smith

Ext. 415

smithc@harvestprep.org

Intervention

Scott Smoot

Ext. 415

smoots@harvestprep.org

Mathematics

Edward Temple

Ext. 415

templee@harvestprep.org

History

Bradley Wilson

Ext. 415

wilsonb@harvestprep.org


School Board

If you wish to communicate to the HPS School Board, you may do so by emailing the board by using this email address: schoolboard@harvestprep.org

Please remember that the function of the board is to serve as a policy-setting board. If you wish to address matters regarding the administration of the school, please email the Head of School or other members of our school administration.

REQUEST INFO APPLY NOW CALL NOW

QUICK CALENDAR

DEC 05

Lower School Christmas Concert

Learn more »

DEC 08

Upper School Christmas Concert

Learn more »