Faculty & Staff


Administration

Head of School

Dr. Kenneth Grunden

Ext. 268

GrundenK@harvestprep.org

Head of Upper School

Mr. Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 268

MillsA@harvestprep.org

Head of Lower School

Mrs. Lisa Mahoney

Ext. 218

mahoneyl@harvestprep.org

Dean of Students

Mr. David Dennis Sr.

Ext. 205

DennisD@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Upper)

Mrs. Lillie McClure

Ext. 268

McClureL@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Lower)

Mrs. Bethany Welch

Ext. 218

Welchb@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Sharon West

Ext. 268

WestS@harvestprep.org


Enrollment Services Center

Director of Enrollment

Ms. Brenda Langston

Ext. 581

langstonb@harvestprep.org

Ed Choice Coordinator

Mrs. Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 582

SullivanJ@harvestprep.org

Records Coordinator

Ms. Lauren Grayson

Ext. 206

laureng@harvestprep.org


Attendance & Transportation Services

Attendance Clerk (Upper)

Ms. Cindy Arthur

Ext. 415

arthurc@harvestprep.org

Transportation Coordinator

Mrs. Jen Bass

Ext. 347

bassj@harvestprep.org


Athletic Department

Athletic Director

David Dennis, Sr

Ext. 322

DennisD@harvestprep.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Mr. Dave Wolfe

Ext. 222

WolfeD@harvestprep.org


Student Health Clinic

School Nurse

Mrs. Karen McGarvey

Ext. 402

mcgarveyk@harvestprep.org

Clinic Assistant

Ms. Bethany Eckfeld

Ext. 402

N/A


Food Service - Mac Cafe

Food Service Manager

Mr. Patrick Becker

Ext. 400

beckerp@breakthrough.net

NSLP Coordinator

Mrs. Denise Johnson

Ext. 427

JohnsonS@breakthrough.net


Prep Shop

Prep Shop Manager

Ms. Jennifer Mills

Ext. 168

MillsJ@harvestprep.org

Clerk

Mrs. Belinda Gardner

Ext. 168

N/A


Lower School Faculty & Staff

Lower School Office

Mrs. Yolanda Degen

Ext. 218

Degeny@harvestprep.org

P3

Mrs. Kandy Ross

Ext. 218

rossk@harvestprep.org

P4

Ms. Liana Rivera

Ext. 218

hendricksl@harvestprep.org

P4

Ms. Angela Pieratt

Ext. 218

PierattA@harvestprep.org

Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Roberta Newman

Ext. 218

N/A

Kindergarten (Lead Teacher)

Ms. Dana Hoff

Ext. 218

hoffd@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Latasha Spencer

Ext. 218

SpencerL@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Dina Williams

Ext. 218

williamsd@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Janet Peake

Ext. 218

PeakeJ@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Ms. Geneva Marcum

Ext. 218

marcumg@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Ms. Samantha Williams

Ext. 218

williamss@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Priscia Fomby-Bennett

Ext. 218

bennettp@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Jeanette Houson

Ext. 218

houstonj@harvestprep.org

Grade 3 (Lead Teacher)

Mrs. Cindy Hawthorne

Ext. 218

HawthorneC@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Wendy Neely

Ext. 218

neelyw@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Ms. Cynthia Wingo

Ext. 218

WingoC@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Ms. Katherine Frost

Ext. 218

frostk@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Ms. Michelle Strickland

Ext. 218

StricklandM@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Karen Miller

Ext. 218

Pmillerk@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Noel Hayes

Ext. 218

HayesN@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Melanie Shawver

Ext. 218

shawverm@harvestprep.org

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Heidi Hughes

Ext. 218

hughesh@harvestprep.org

Title 1 Reading Coordinator

Ms. Emily Hulliha

Ext. 218

N/A

Title 1 Math Coordinator

Ms. Karyn Brown

Ext. 218

N/A

Speech Pathologist

Ms. Ruth Locke

Ext. 218

N/A

Physical Education

Mr. Greg Gantt

Ext. 218

ganttg@harvestprep.org

Music

Mr. Tyler West

Ext. 218

westt@harvestprep.org

Art

Mrs. Jana Cardwell

Ext. 218

cardwellj@harvestprep.org

Technology

Mrs. Nikki Chiles

N/A

chilesn@harvestprep.org

Upper School Faculty & Staff

Mr. Isaiah Allen

7th Grade Bible
8th Grade Bible
9th Grade Bible
12th Grade Bible

Ext. 268

AllenI@harvestprep.org

Mr. Michael Alm

American History
Government
Economics
World Studies

Ext. 268

AlmM@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Sheryl Dean

Chemistry
Chemistry Honors
Chemistry Lab
Physics Honors
Anatomy & Physiology
STEM & Robotics
Yearbook

Ext. 268

deans@harvestprep.org

Mr. Greg Gantt

Physical Education
Health

Ext. 268

ganttg@harvestprep.org

 

Ms. Lois Grayson

Art I
Advanced Art
Drama
7th Grade Art
8th Grade Art
Substitute Coordinator
Homecoming/Prom Coordinator

Ext. 268

graysonl@harvestprep.org

 

Ms. Heidi Hughes

ntervention Specialist
Jon Peterson Coordinator

Ext. 268

hughesh@harvestprep.org

 

Mr. Rick Kelly

9th Grade Bible
10th Grade Bible
11th Grade Bible
Psychology
Sociology

Ext. 268

KellyR@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Cindy Magnuson

7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics
Middle School Math Lab
Washington DC Coordinator

Ext. 268

MagnusonC@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Lillie McClure

Guidance Counselor
College Credit Plus Coordinator
State Testing Coordinator

Ext. 408

McClureL@harvestprep.org

Mr. Don Milone

9th Grade English – Honors
10th Grade English
10th Grade English – Honors
11th Grade English
11th Grade English – AP
12th Grade English – AP

Ext. 268

MiloneD@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Melissa Morris

Anatomy & Physiology
Biology I
Environmental Science
Physical Science
National Honor Society Advisor

Ext. 268

MorrisM@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Miriah Santizo

7th Grade Spanish
8th Grade Spanish
Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III
Spanish IV

Ext. 268

santizom@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Lauren Shuller

7th Grade Language Arts
8th Grade Language Arts

Ext. 268

schullerl@harvestprep.org

Ms. Cynthia Smith

English 9
English 10
English 11
English 12

Ext. 268

SmithC@harvestprep.org

Mr. Milan Smith

Blended-Learning Coordinator
Head Football Coach

Ext. 268

SmithM@harvestprep.org

Mr. Scott Smoot

Intervention Specialist

Ext. 268

SmootS@harvestprep.org

Mrs. Karie Stone

7th Grade Life Science
8th Grade Earth Science
Zoology
Ecology
NJHS Advisor

Ext. 268

StoneK@harvestprep.org

Mr. Edward Temple

Algebra II
Pre-Calculus
Calculus AB
ACT Test Prep

Est. 268

templee@harvestprep.org

Ms. Emileigh Valentine

7th Grade World Studies
8th Grade American History
7th/8th Grade Geography
Office Systems/Computer
Google Systems
Washington DC Trip Coordinator

Ext. 268

valentinee@harvestprep.org

Mr. Tyler West

Middle School Band
High School Band

Ext. 268

westt@harvestprep.org

Mr. Greg Wolfe

Algebra I
Geometry
ALEKS Coordinator

Ext. 268

wolfeg@harvestprep.org

REQUEST INFO APPLY NOW CALL NOW

QUICK CALENDAR

AUG 26

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL (Pre-School)

Learn more »

AUG 27

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL (Pre-School)

Learn more »