REQUEST INFO

Faculty & Staff


Administration

Head of Schools
Head of Upper School (9-12)

Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 1268

millsa@harvestprep.org

Head of Middle School (6-8)

Deacon Hooper

Ext. 1268

hooperd@harvestprep.org

Head of Lower School (PK-5)

Donna Jarrett

Ext. 1218

jarrettd@harvestprep.org

Director of Educational Technology

Heather Baker

Ext. 1247

bakerh@harvestprep.org

Director of Campus & Community Affairs

Milan Smith

Ext. 1268

smithm@harvestprep.org

Dean of Students (PK-12)

David Dennis, Sr.

Ext. 1205

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant to the Head of School

Leanna Ellerbe

Ext. 1201

ellerbel@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant

Sharon West

Ext. 1268

wests@harvestprep.org


Enrollment Services Center

Director of Enrollment Services

Rodney Myers, Jr.

Ext. 1516

myersr@harvestprep.org

Scholarship Coordinator

Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 1582

SullivanJ@harvestprep.org

Student Accounts Manager

Danashia Cartwright

Ext. 1206

CartwrightD@harvestprep.org

Records Clerk

Lauren Grayson

Ext. 1206

laureng@harvestprep.org


Attendance & Transportation Services

Attendance Clerk (6-12)

Dava Butler

Ext. 1415

butlerd@harvestprep.org

Attendance Clerk (PK-5)

Susan Carlos

Ext. 1218

carloss@harvestprep.org

Transportation Coordinator

Susan Carlos

Ext. 1218

carloss@harvestprep.org


Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Coach David Dennis, Sr.

Ext. 1322

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Dave Wolfe

Ext. 1222

wolfed@harvestprep.org


Student Health Clinic

School Nurse

Sherri Thomas

Ext. 1402

thomass@harvestprep.org


Food Service - Mac Cafe

Food Services Manager

Patrick Becker

Ext. 1404

beckerp@breakthrough.net

NSLP Coordinator

Kelstin Harvey

Ext. 1427

harveyk@breakthrough.net


Lower School Faculty & Staff

Head of Lower School (PK-5)

Donna Jarrett

Ext. 1218

jarrettd@harvestprep.org

School Counselor (PK-5)

Alexandra Davidson

Ext. 1218

davidsona@harvestprep.org

Office Coordinator

Susan Carlos

Ext. 1218

carloss@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten Director

Linda Frommeyer

Ext. 1218

frommeyerl@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten (Age 3)

Linda Frommeyer

Ext. 1218

frommeyerl@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten (Age 4)

Lindsey Ruzicska

Ext. 1218

ruzicskal@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten (Age 4)

Paige Monesmith

Ext. 1218

monesmithg@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten (Age 4)

Brooke Rickman

Ext. 1218

rickmanb@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Bobbi Newman

Ext. 1218

newmanb@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Barbara Abel

Ext. 1218

abelb@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Chere Briggs

Ext. 1218

briggsc@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Maureen Stone

Ext. 1218

stonem@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Lea Chever

Ext. 1218

cheverl@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Mariah Epane

Ext. 1218

epanem@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Emily Current

Ext. 1218

currente@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Toni Epane

Ext. 1218

epanet@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Jennifer Sowers-Flood

Ext. 1218

sowers-floodj@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Jada Alfred

Ext. 1218

alfredj@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Jessica Rudolfo

Ext. 1218

RodulfoJ@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Danyelle Bell

Ext. 1218

belld@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Kaitlyn Stone

Ext. 1218

stonek@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Beverly Ferguson

Ext. 1218

fergusonb@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Mia Clark

Ext. 1218

clarkm@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Sarah Kremin

Ext. 1218

kremins@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Beverly Ferguson

Ext. 1218

fergusonb@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Jordan Crenshaw

Ext. 1218

crenshawj@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Heidi Hughes

Ext. 1218

hughesh@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

MaryAnn Hughes

Ext. 1218

hughesm@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Rodney Burkhalter

Ext. 1218

burkhalterr@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Margaret McNamara

Ext. 1218

mcnamaram@harvestprep.org

General Music

Claire Dollison

Ext. 1218

dollisonc@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Terri Lawson

Ext. 1218

lawsont@harvestprep.org

Art

Tanner Bowden

Ext. 1218

bowdent@harvestprep.org

Technology

Jazmine Lee

Ext. 1218

leej@harvestprep.org


Middle School Faculty & Staff

Head of Middle School (6-8)

Deacon Hooper

Ext. 1268

hooperd@harvestprep.org

School Counselor

Lillie McClure

Ext. 1408

mcclurel@harvestprep.org

Office Coordinator

Dava Butler

Ext. 1415

butlerd@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Asisa Chiles

Ext. 1415

chilesa@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Alex James

Ext. 1415

jamesal@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Latawyna Palmer

Ext. 1415

palmerl@harvestprep.org

Mathematics

Noel Hayes

Ext. 1415

hayesn@harvestprep.org

English Language Arts

Allison Angle

Ext. 1415

anglea@harvestprep.org

Science

Aaron Tiller

Ext. 1415

tillera@harvestprep.org

Bible

Arin Luke

Ext. 1415

lukea@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Joel Jackson

Ext. 1415

jacksonj@harvestprep.org

Art

Lois Grayson

Ext. 1415

graysonl@harvestprep.org

Instrumental Music

John Thacker

Ext. 1415

thackerj@harvestprep.org

Vocal Music

John Thacker

Ext. 1415

thackerj@harvestprep.org

Social Studies

Shawn Redd

Ext. 1415

redds@harvestprep.org

iReady

Tony Demingo

Ext. 1415

demingot@harvestprep.org


Upper School Faculty & Staff

Head of Upper School (9-12)

Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 1268

millsa@harvestprep.org

School Counselor

Lillie McClure

Ext. 1408

mcclurel@harvestprep.org

Office Coordinator

Sharon West

Ext. 1268

wests@harvestprep.org

Bible
History

Michael Alm

Ext. 1415

almm@harvestprep.org

History

Brian Oswald

Ext. 1415

oswaldb@harvestprep.org

Science

Sheryl Dean

Ext. 1415

deans@harvestprep.org

Science

Jennifer Dible

Ext. 1415

diblej@harvestprep.org

Music

John Thacker

Ext. 1415

thackerj@harvestprep.org

Spanish

Joel Foxall

Ext. 1415

foxallj@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Joel Jackson

Ext. 1415

jacksonj@harvestprep.org

Art

Lois Grayson

Ext. 1206

graysonl@harvestprep.org

Academic Success Coach

Anthony Hitchens

Ext. 1415

hitchens@harvestprep.org

English

Rachelle Lawson

Ext. 1415

lawsonr@harvestprep.org

Mathematics

Jonathan Hughes

Ext. 1415

hughesj@harvestprep.org

Mathematics & Science

Barb Eakin

Ext. 1415

eakinb@harvestprep.org

Bible

Christian Santoj

Ext. 1415

santojc@harvestprep.org

Edmentum PLATO

Lee Sims

Ext. 1415

simsl@harvestprep.org

English

Cynthia Smith

Ext. 1415

smithc@harvestprep.org

Intervention

Scott Smoot

Ext. 1415

smoots@harvestprep.org

Mathematics

Edward Temple

Ext. 1415

templee@harvestprep.org

History

Bradley Wilson

Ext. 1415

wilsonb@harvestprep.org


School Board

If you wish to communicate to the HPS School Board, you may do so by emailing the board by using this email address: schoolboard@harvestprep.org

Please remember that the function of the board is to serve as a policy-setting board. If you wish to address matters regarding the administration of the school, please email the Head of School or other members of our school administration.

REQUEST INFO APPLY NOW CALL NOW

QUICK CALENDAR

FEB 27

ACSI National Day of Prayer #SchoolsThatPray

Learn more »

FEB 28

Chess Club (MS & US IN THE ARC 3:00-4:30PM)

Learn more »


School Office Hours

7:30 am - 3:30 pm