REQUEST INFO

Faculty & Staff


Administration

Interim Head of School & Head of Upper School

Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 268

millsa@harvestprep.org

Head of Middle School

Greg Gantt

Ext. 415

ganttg@harvestprep.org

Head of Lower School

Donna Jarrett

Ext. 218

jarrettd@harvestprep.org

Dean of Students (Upper)

David Dennis Sr.

Ext. 205

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Dean of Students (Lower)

Lorrie Poindexter

Ext. 218

poindexterl@harvestprep.org

School Counselor (Upper)

Lillie McClure

Ext. 268

mcclurel@harvestprep.org

School Counselor (Lower)

Alexandra Davidson

Ext. 218

davidsona@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant

Sharon West

Ext. 268

wests@harvestprep.org


Enrollment Services Center

Director of Enrollment

Cheryl Hiatt

Ext. 581

hiattc@harvestprep.org

Ed Choice Coordinator

Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 582

SullivanJ@harvestprep.org

State Auxiliary Funding Coordinator

Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 582

SullivanJ@harvestprep.org

Transcripts & Records Coordinator

Lois Grayson

Ext. 206

graysonl@harvestprep.org


Attendance & Transportation Services

Attendance Clerk (Upper)

Dava Butler

Ext. 415

butlerd@harvestprep.org

Attendance Clerk (Lower)

Susan Carlos

Ext. 218

carloss@harvestprep.org

Transportation Coordinator

Susan Carlos

Ext. 347

carloss@harvestprep.org


Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Coach David Dennis, Sr

Ext. 322

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Dave Wolfe

Ext. 222

wolfed@harvestprep.org

Athletic Trainer

Alexis Conley

Ext. 222

alexis.conley@ohiohealth.com


Student Health Clinic

School Nurse

Christine Poe

Ext. 402

poec@harvestprep.org

Paraprofessional

LaTonya Dowdell

Ext. 402

dowdellt@harvestprep.org


Food Service - Mac Cafe

NSLP Coordinator

Kelstin Harvey

Ext. 427

harveyk@breakthrough.net

Food Services Manager

Patrick Becker

Ext. 400

beckerp@breakthrough.net


Prep Shop

Prep Shop Manager

Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 168

sullivanj@harvestprep.org


Lower School Faculty & Staff

Lower School Office

Susan Carlos

Ext. 218

carloss@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Liana Rivera

Ext. 218

riveral@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Chloe McGlade

Ext. 218

mcgladec@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Roberta Newman

Ext. 218

newmanr@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Maureen Stone

Ext. 218

stonem@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Corey Sprague

Ext. 218

spraguec@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Meloni Fisher

Ext. 218

fisherm@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Claira McEldowney

Ext. 218

mceldowneyc@harvestprep.org

Paraprofessional

LaTonya Dowdell

Ext. 218

dowdellt@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Geneva Brownell

Ext. 218

marcumg@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Janet Peake

Ext. 218

peakej@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Megan Barthauer

Ext. 218

barthauerm@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Jordan Crenshaw

Ext. 218

crenshawj@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Danielle McMorris

Ext. 218

mcmorrisd@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Heather Baker

Ext. 218

bakerh@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Jennifer Sowers-Flood

Ext. 218

sowers-floodj@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Mia Clark

Ext. 218

clarkm@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Emily Hiatt

Ext. 218

hiatte@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Tina Broadley

Ext. 218

broadleyt@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

Beth Kemper

Ext. 218

kemperb@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Asisa Chiles

Ext. 218

chilesa@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Michael Olis

Ext. 218

olism@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Angela Decker

Ext. 218

deckera@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Daniel Hamman

Ext. 218

hammand@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Deshawn Pate

Ext. 218

pated@harvestprep.org

Music

Matthew West

Ext. 218

westm@harvestprep.org

Art

Kayneisha Holloway

Ext. 218

hollowayk@harvestprep.org

Technology

Kari Warfield

N/A

warfieldk@harvestprep.org

Extended Care Coordinator

Liana Rivera

N/A

riveral@harvestprep.org

Upper School Faculty & Staff

Isaiah Allen

Bible

Ext. 415

alleni@harvestprep.org

Michael Alm

Bible
Social Studies

Ext. 415

almm@harvestprep.org

Nelson Anu

Social Studies
Science
Mathematics

Ext. 415

anun@harvestprep.org

Derrick Callender

Art

Ext. 415

callenderd@harvestprep.org

Jordan Cowgill

Social Studies

Ext. 415

cowgillj@harvestprep.org

Sheryl Dean

Science

Ext. 415

deans@harvestprep.org

Jennifer Dible

Science

Ext. 415

diblej@harvestprep.org

Joel Foxall

Spanish

Ext. 415

foxallj@harvestprep.org

Anthony Hitchens

Physical Education
Health

Ext. 415

hitchens@harvestprep.org

 

Noel Hayes

Mathematics

Ext. 415

hayesn@harvestprep.org

 

Arin Luke

Social Studies

Ext. 415

lukea@harvestprep.org

 

Lillie McClure

PLATO

Ext. 415

mcclurel@harvestprep.org

 

Wayne Moore

English Language Arts

Ext. 415

moorew@harvestprep.org

Wanda Powell

Mathematics

Ext. 415

powellw@harvestprep.org

Christian Santoj

Bible

Ext. 415

santojc@harvestprep.org

Lee Sims

PLATO

Ext. 415

simsl@harvestprep.org

Cynthia Smith

English Language Arts

Ext. 415

smithc@harvestprep.org

Milan Smith

PLATO Coordinator

Ext. 415

smithm@harvestprep.org

Scott Smoot

Intervention Specialist

Ext. 415

smoots@harvestprep.org

Edward Temple

Mathematics

Ext. 415

templee@harvestprep.org

Aaron Tiller

Science

Ext. 415

tillera@harvestprep.org

Matthew West

Music

Ext. 415

westm@harvestprep.org

Cynthia Wingo

English Language Arts

Ext. 415

wingoc@harvestprep.org


School Board

If you wish to communicate to the HPS School Board, you may do so by emailing the board by using this email address: schoolboard@harvestprep.org

Please remember that the function of the board is to serve as a policy-setting board. If you wish to address matters regarding the administration of the school, please email the Head of School or other members of our school administration.

REQUEST INFO APPLY NOW CALL NOW

QUICK CALENDAR

DEC 06

Christmas Concert (PK-12)

Learn more »

DEC 15

1st Semester Mid-Term Exams (Grades 7-12)

Learn more »