REQUEST INFO

Faculty & Staff


Administration

Head of School

Dr. Kenneth Grunden

Ext. 268

grundenk@harvestprep.org

Assistant Head of School & Head of Upper School

Andrew J. Mills

Ext. 268

millsa@harvestprep.org

Head of Middle School

Greg Gantt

Ext. 415

ganttg@harvestprep.org

Head of Lower School

Donna Jarrett

Ext. 218

jarrettd@harvestprep.org

Dean of Students

David Dennis Sr.

Ext. 205

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Upper)

Lillie McClure

Ext. 268

mcclurel@harvestprep.org

Guidance Counselor (Lower)

Alexandra Davidson

Ext. 218

davidsona@harvestprep.org

Administrative Assistant

Sharon West

Ext. 268

wests@harvestprep.org


Enrollment Services Center

Director of Enrollment

Cheryl Hiatt

Ext. 581

hiattc@harvestprep.org

Ed Choice Coordinator

Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 582

SullivanJ@harvestprep.org

Transcripts & Records Coordinator

Lois Grayson

Ext. 206

graysonl@harvestprep.org


Attendance & Transportation Services

Attendance Clerk (Upper)

TBD

Ext. TBD

TBD

Attendance Clerk (Lower)

TBD

Ext. 281

TBD

Transportation Coordinator

Susan Carlos

Ext. 347

carloss@harvestprep.org


Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Coach David Dennis, Sr

Ext. 322

dennisd@harvestprep.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Dave Wolfe

Ext. 222

wolfed@harvestprep.org


Student Health Clinic

School Nurse

TBD

Ext. 402

TBD


Food Service - Mac Cafe

Food Service Manager

Kelstin Harvey

Ext. 400

harveyk@breakthrough.net

NSLP Coordinator

Patrick Becker

Ext. 427

beckerp@breakthrough.net


Prep Shop

Prep Shop Manager

Jennifer Sullivan

Ext. 168

sullivanj@harvestprep.org


Lower School Faculty & Staff

Lower School Office

TBD

Ext. 218

TBD

Pre-Kindergarten

Liana Rivera

Ext. 218

riveral@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Chloe McGlade

Ext. 218

mcgladec@harvestprep.org

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Roberta Newman

Ext. 218

newmanr@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Maureen Stone

Ext. 218

stonem@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Corey Sprague

Ext. 218

spraguec@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Meloni Fisher

Ext. 218

fisherm@harvestprep.org

Kindergarten

Brittany Manning

Ext. 218

manningb@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Geneva Marcum

Ext. 218

marcumg@harvestprep.org

Grade 1

Janet Peake

Ext. 218

peakej@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Megan Barthauer

Ext. 218

barthauerm@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Jordan Crenshaw

Ext. 218

crenshawj@harvestprep.org

Grade 2

Kristine Palonis

Ext. 218

palonisk@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Heather Baker

Ext. 218

bakerh@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Melanie Shawver

Ext. 218

shawverm@harvestprep.org

Grade 3

Mia Clark

Ext. 218

clarkm@harvestprep.org

Grade 4

TBD

Ext. 218

TBD

Grade 4

TBD

Ext. 218

TBD

Grade 4

Andrea Jenkins

Ext. 218

jenkinsa@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

TBD

Ext. 218

TBD

Grade 5

Deanna Sanidad

Ext. 218

sanidadd@harvestprep.org

Grade 5

Michael Olis

Ext. 218

olism@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Angela Decker

Ext. 218

deckera@harvestprep.org

Grade 6

Asisa Chiles

Ext. 218

chilesa@harvestprep.org

Physical Education

Lorrie Poindexter

Ext. 218

poindexterl@harvestprep.org

Music

Matthew West

Ext. 218

westm@harvestprep.org

Art

Kayneisha Holloway

Ext. 218

hollowayk@harvestprep.org

Technology

Kari Warfield

N/A

warfieldk@harvestprep.org

Extended Care Coordinator

Liana Rivera

N/A

riveral@harvestprep.org

Upper School Faculty & Staff

Isaiah Allen

7th Grade Bible
8th Grade Bible
12th Grade Bible

Ext. 268

alleni@harvestprep.org

Michael Alm

9th Grade Bible
United States History
Economics
World Studies

Ext. 268

almm@harvestprep.org

Derrick Callender

Art I
Art II
Art III
Yearbook

Ext. 268

callenderd@harvestprep.org

TBD

7th Grade Science
8th Grade Science
NJHS Advisor

Ext. 268

TBD

Jordan Cowgill

Government
Psychology
Sociology

Ext. 268

cowgillj@harvestprep.org

Sheryl Dean

Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
Honors Physics
Anatomy & Physiology
STEM & Robotics

Ext. 268

deans@harvestprep.org

Jennifer Dible

Physical Science
Biology

Ext. 268

diblej@harvestprep.org

Joel Foxall

Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III
Spanish IV

Ext. 268

foxallj@harvestprep.org

Anthony Hitchens

Physical Education
Health
Personal Fitness

Ext. 268

hitchens@harvestprep.org

 

Arin Luke

7th Grade Social Studies
8th Grade Social Studies

Ext. 268

lukea@harvestprep.org

 

Noel Hayes

7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics

Ext. 268

hayesn@harvestprep.org

 

Wayne Moore

9th Grade English
9th Grade Honors English
10th Grade English
10th Grade Honors English
11th Grade English
11th Grade AP English
12th Grade English
12th Grade AP English

Ext. 268

moorew@harvestprep.org

Wanda Powell

Algebra I
Geometry

Ext. 268

powellw@harvestprep.org

Christian Santoj

10th Grade Bible
11th Grade Bible

Ext. 268

santojc@harvestprep.org

Lee Sims

Warrior Digital Academy Coordinator

Ext. 268

simsl@harvestprep.org

Cynthia Smith

9th English
10th English
11th English
12th English

Ext. 268

smithc@harvestprep.org

Milan Smith

Online Learning Lab

Ext. 268

smithm@harvestprep.org

Scott Smoot

Intervention Specialist

Ext. 268

smoots@harvestprep.org

Edward Temple

Algebra II
Pre-Calculus
Calculus AB

Ext. 268

templee@harvestprep.org

Matthew West

Upper School Concert Band
Upper School Choir

Ext. 268

westm@harvestprep.org

Cynthia Wingo

7th Grade English
8th Grade English

Ext. 268

wingoc@harvestprep.org

REQUEST INFO APPLY NOW CALL NOW

QUICK CALENDAR

AUG 09

New Teacher Orientation

Learn more »

AUG 10

Staff Development Week

Learn more »